Recent articles

Four Levels of the Disciplined Agile Toolkit

Read the full article here:

The DA tool kit is organized into four layers:

1. Foundation

2. Disciplined DevOps

3. Value Streams

4. Disciplined Agile Enterprise (DAE)

Related article

  1. Agile leadership in a Nutshell (Reference to PMI-A…

  2. PMBOK® Guide-Release of 7th Edition in English and other languages ​​...

  3. [6 Mental Toughness Techniques from the NAVY Seals…

  4. Agile Illustrated: A Visual Learner's Guide…

  5. Certified Scrum Professional – Scrum Master

  6. Glad to share my achievement CSM (Certified Scrum M…

  7. Roles on DAD Teams

  8. Scrum Alliance A-CSD

Multiple Language Translate »